ACUSIM Software has been acquired by Altair Engineering and the AcuSolve software is now part of Altair's HyperWorks product line. Click here to obtain latest information about AcuSolve.

Upcoming Events:


There are no upcoming events.

Past Events:


Webinar: Best-in-Class FSI Solutions from ACUSIM: Coupling AcuSolve with Abaqus FEA, ANSYS, MD Nastran and RADIOSS
Thursday, November 18, 2010
8:30 am EDT/New York (, November 18, 2:30 pm Europe/Paris; November 18, 7:00 pm India/Mumbai)

6:30 pm EDT/New York (Thursday, November 18, 3:30 pm PDT/San Francisco; Thursday, November 18, 7:30 am China/Beijing; Thursday, November 18, 8:30 am Japan/Tokyo)


Product Webinar: AcuSolve v1.8 Release
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
9:30 am EDT/New York (Tuesday, October 26, 3:30 pm Europe/Paris; Tuesday, October 26, 7:00 pm India/Mumbai)

6:30 pm EDT/New York (Tuesday, October 26, 3:30 pm PDT/San Francisco; Wednesday October 27, 7:30 am Japan/Tokyo; Wednesday, October 27, 6:30 am China/Beijing)


ACUSIM and Altair HyperWorks Partner Alliance Aerospace Industry Webinar
September 9, 2010
8:00 am PDT
11:00 am PDT



ACUSIM and MSC.Software FSI Webinar: AcuSolve and MD Nastran coupling for world-class leading FSI Simulations
August 31, 2010
5:30 am PST
10:30 pm PST



2010 SIMULIA Customer Conference
May 24-27, 2010
Rhode Island Convention Center
Providence, RI



WindPower 2010 Conference & Exhibition
May 23-26, 2010
Dallas, TX



2010 Offshore Technology Conference
May 3-6, 2010
Reliant Park, Houston, TX



2010 Americas HyperWorks Technology Conference
April 27-29, 2010
Novi, Michigan



POINTWISE User Group Meeting 2010
April 13-14, 2010
Embassy Suites Fort Worth – Downtown
Fort Worth, TX



ACUSIM Mixing CFD Webinar: PAX Water Success Story
January 28, 2010

9:00 am PST

5:00 pm PST



ACUSIM Wind Turbine CFD Web Seminar
December 15, 2009
9:00 am Pacific Standard Time
Register Now



SC 2009
November 14-20, 2009
Portland Convention Center
Portland, Oregon



HyperWorks Enabled Community Webinar Series Fall 2009
ACUSIM Software Application Training
November 9, 2009
9:00 AM EST – 10:00 AM EST
Register Now
or
1:00 PM EST – 2:00 PM EST
Register Now



Altair Engineering 3rd European Hyperworks Technology Conference
Nov 2-4, 2009
Forum am Schlosspark
Ludwigsburg, Germany
Register
ACUSIM Software will exhibit at the Conference as well as present in the afternoon of November 3rd during Technical Session 7.


20th Annual HP CAE Symposium
October 1, 2009
Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center
Detroit, Michigan


AcuSolve/AcuConsole Webinar
HyperWorks Enabled Community
July 27, 2009



28th International Conference on Ocean, Offshore and Arctic Engineering
May 31-June 5, 2009
Sheraton Waikiki Hotel
Honolulu, Hawaii


ACUSIM Offshore CFD Seminar at OMAE 2009
May 31, 2009
Kahuku Room
Sheraton Waikiki Hotel
Honolulu, HI



SIMULIA Customer Conference
May 18-21, 2009
The Brewery
London, England



2009 Offshore Technology Conference
May 4-7, 2009
Reliant Center
Houston, Texas



WINDPOWER 2009 Conference & Exhibition
May 4-7, 2009, Chicago, Illinois



47thAIAA Aerospace Sciences Meeting
January 5-8, 2009
Orlando World Center Marriott
Orlando, Florida


ACUSIM Energy Day
November 6, 2008
Microsoft Building
Houston, TX



CEIViz ’08
September 23-25, 2008
Radisson Lord Plaza Hotel
Baltimore, Maryland


Procter & Gamble Accelerate3 Symposium
September 23-25, 2008
Duke Energy Convention Center
Cincinnati, Ohio


Fluid Structure Interaction (FSI) Special Panel and User Forum
June 16th, 2008
Estoril Congress Centre
Estoril, Portugal



27th International Conference on Offshore Mechanics and Arctic Engineering
June 15-20, 2008
Estoril Congress Centre
Estoril, Portugal



Practical Stress Analysis & Finite Element Methods
June 3, 2008
Ratcliffe on Soar, UK



2008 Abaqus Users’ Conference
May 19-22, 2008
Newport Marriott
Newport, Rhode Island